Access Florida
 MEDICARE
 MEDICAID
 SOCIAL SERVICES
 ABOUT
 LEADERSHIP
 CAREERS
 NEWS
 LOCATIONS

2019 Medical Center Holiday Schedule

The Community Medical Group medical centers, pediatric centers and specialty center will be closed on the following holiday dates in 2018:

  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, May 27, 2019 - Memorial Day
  • Thursday, July 4, 2019 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 2, 2019 - Labor Day
  • Monday, November 11, 2019 - Veteran's Day
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019 - Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 29, 2019 - Day After Thanksgiving
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - Christmas Eve (Half Day)
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - Christmas
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - New Year's Eve (Half Day)

If you have any questions or you would like to schedule an appointment, please call 786-377-7777.


To find the medical center nearest you, please enter your ZIP code here:

PCMH Access Florida